Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.
X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• This game is weird

I am a musician and I know I have a particularly good rhythmic ability. however, the Lumosity Feel The Beat game is crazy. I can get 100 per cent or 0 per cent for the same level. A bit of a weird one I think?

I have yet to come across this game. What category is it under? I guess I'll see it one of these days. I've only had time to play the games they throw at me.

Comment

I agree. I am a dancer, and also have trouble w/ it...

Comment

I did Feel The Beat for a while...as with any other game, it gets more difficult and the rhythm gets more intricate. You are supposed to use your space bar - a really good way to wear it out - and I don't think the space bar is equipped to handle the more difficult rhythms.

Comment

I am a musician. I tried it several times and hated it. It should be voted off the island.

Comment

I thought I had a good sense of rhythm - this is nuts - off my list.

Comment

I personally don't have any problems with this game, but it doesn't really interest me. I played it when it first came out. The 80's theme is cool. But after a while I lost interest. Pressing a single button repeatedly kinda feels moronic.

Comment